Leadership

Corporate
Dave Mueller Dave Mueller Founder, CEO davemueller@att-premier.com
Mark Peters Mark Peters President markpeters@att-premier.com
Robin Cortese Robin Cortese Vice President & HR robincortese@att-premier.com
Travis Coufal Travis Coufal Vice President of Sales & Development traviscoufal@att-premier.com
Operations
Alex Mueller Alex Mueller Controller alexmueller@att-premier.com
Cadé Young Cadé Young Revenue Assurance caderegard@att-premier.com
Jessica VanWie Jessica VanWie Inventory Manager jessicavanwie@att-premier.com
Steve Raitter Steve Raitter Retail Operations steveraitter@att-premier.com
Regional
Eric Sax Eric Sax Syracuse District Manager ericsax@att-premier.com
Andrew LaPlaca Andrew LaPlaca North Country District Manager andrewaplaca@att-premier.com
Roy Rfoh Roy Rfoh Sourthern Tier District Manager roypfoh@att-premier.com
Jeff Carpenter Jeff Carpenter Western NY District Manager jeffreycarpenter@att-premier.com